TEXT SIZE: A A A A

CONTACT US

IMPACT CIL welcomes your questions, comments, suggestions, compliments, and complaints as one critical way to continuously improve our services to you.

IMPACT CIL Main Office  1-618-462-1411

Alisha Richardson, Office Personal Assistant – arichardson@impactcil.org

Angela Botz, Community Outreach Coordinator / Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Deaf Services / ITAC Coordinator – 618-208-1146 – botz@impactcil.org

Cathy Contarino, Executive Director – ext. 314 – contarino@impactcil.org

Carla Sauerwein, Business Administrator – ext. 313 – sauerwein@impactcil.org

Deb Goodman, Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Youth Services – ext. 330 – goodman@impactcil.org

Fred Pruitt, Maintenance – ext. 334 – pruitt@impactcil.org

Hanna Stillwagon, – Blind Services Assistant – ext.307 – stillwagon@impactcil.org

Kim, Office Assistant – ext. 321 – giffin@impactcil.org

Jeremy Wells, Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Home Services – ext. 317 – wells@impactcil.org

Kathy Stiles, Independent Living Coordinator / Pharmaceutical Program & Ramp Program  – ext. 302 – stiles@impactcil.org

Missy Kichline, Ligas Family Advocate – Network – ext. 318 – kichline@impactcil.org

Rhonda Bargiel, Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Blind Services – ext. 300 – coe@impactcil.org

Tiffany Breden, Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Community Reintegration – ext. 315 – breden@impactcil.org

Violet Evans, Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Blind Services  – ext. 304 – evans@impactcil.org

Wendy Settles,  Independent Living Specialist (ILS) / Community Reintegration Program &  Community Services  – ext. 322 – settles@impactcil.org